Does A Rapist Celebrate Fathers Day

How does a man celebrate fathers day when he is known to be a rapist/molester.

Yes there are many men out here with children who commit crimes against children everyday.

The sad part is they never think about their children when they commit a sex crime with a child.

There are many wives out here who are all into the fathers day thing when you know the man is a pervert

sick, whatever you want to call it. but father? I would have to debate that.

Sperm donor yes, father no.

The question will always still remain what was more important?

You gratifying you? or loving your family? 

Now knowing what you know why are women so eager to please a man

who has interest in their children or children period?

Its Fathers Day they make the children go out and buy gifts for a pervert

that is just crazy.

Then you have these crazy looking fathers getting dressed up for church

some even work in the church, “before you ask”

yes the devil sits in the church to people and sit up in there proudly.

shouting and even have an amen also.  Fathers day is just a day that men can just enjoy themselves with other men.

As if they don’t do that anyway every other weekend.

I guess I am saying man who commit sex with a child should not have the privilege to even

call themselves a father.

A father they are not, A rapist they can own.

This is just my opinion.

 

About reginajackson69

I am a Survivor of many different abuses, I started voicelesssouls speaking up to be heard and "T.A.B" Tell Any Body because too many young and old are being sexually abused everyday. I chose method to reach out to people who are afraid to tell someone they are hurting. I support you and your choices, I also am a moral supporter for those who ask for my help. I want to bring change in our neighborhoods. and I will fight hard to put offenders away. legally. I am a daughter, wife, mother, and grandmother. and I want a better future for our children.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

