Searching for love all the wrong places

As we get older we play peekaboo with our past and say what the hell was I thinking back then. We really been through some rough storms. Some of us didn’t know how we made it through. And some are still lost at sea. But thinking how rough it was back then, I am here to tell you, I embrace my today with everything I am. I never learned how to swim but I am so glad God guided me to shore. Falling in love with everyone you meet is not love, your searching for that first time, and you will never find it. Once your innocence is taking its gone for ever. And you become attached to that one person you thought was showing you love. And it not true. Some are still misguided and hopefully they will catch on. And some understands the pattern and are trying to correct it. It gets easier with time. I am not saying that we have forgotten, what i am saying is learn from your pain and help the next generation live. your life have been chosen to save someone else’s.

About reginajackson69

I am a Survivor of many different abuses, I started voicelesssouls speaking up to be heard and "T.A.B" Tell Any Body because too many young and old are being sexually abused everyday. I chose method to reach out to people who are afraid to tell someone they are hurting. I support you and your choices, I also am a moral supporter for those who ask for my help. I want to bring change in our neighborhoods. and I will fight hard to put offenders away. legally. I am a daughter, wife, mother, and grandmother. and I want a better future for our children.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

