BEWARE OF PHONE CALLS TO THE MANGERS IN THE BACK ROOM OF AN OFFICE.

what is wrong with this picture? there is a teenage young girl is in the backroom, with a man who looks old enough to know better, and doesn’t,  and she only has a apron on? who trained these people, secret phone calls to the back room of an office? and this poor young girl went through this whole ordeal for a sick pervert laughter. and who knows what else? everyone that was involved would be locked up. and to add that, who knows if these people washed their hands? This is to the younger generation beware of everything around you. the world isn’t kind at all.   
This video does not belong to voicelesssouls. there is no copy write intended.

About reginajackson69

I am a Survivor of many different abuses, I started voicelesssouls speaking up to be heard and "T.A.B" Tell Any Body because too many young and old are being sexually abused everyday. I chose method to reach out to people who are afraid to tell someone they are hurting. I support you and your choices, I also am a moral supporter for those who ask for my help. I want to bring change in our neighborhoods. and I will fight hard to put offenders away. legally. I am a daughter, wife, mother, and grandmother. and I want a better future for our children.
This entry was posted in Domestic Violence, Mental Abuse, Sexual Abuse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

