Silence Is Not For Sale!

Silence Is Not For Sale!! I guess looking at me you see me as a gourmet dish, pleasing to the eyes and very tasty in your mouth. You sense I can satisfy your hungry flesh. My small hands in your hands walking in trust to the livingroom away from the others is where you tell me I am special, And you will shower me with many gifts, whatever I want, I could have. but shhhhhhhsh. don’t never tell no one. And I mean no one. I am very afraid and I don’t understand what is going on. He tells me to lay quietly on my mothers couch tears drop from my eyes, I am very confused, what is this man going to do to me? I am very scared and I want my mother. Where is she? Why did she leave me with this man? That man. He is trying to shove something in me but it hurts real bad. he saying words but i am in a daze and I don’t know what is happening to me. I am hurting down there. Why won’t he stop? I am crying and telling him it hurts and he says to be quiet or I will beat you. I couldn’t stop crying the pain was too much. His body is going up and down on me and I don’t know what is it that is hurting me. When he is done he says, you were good now let me clean you up. I am paralyzed and I can’t move, I guess I am in total shock. The next words that came out of his mouth was don’t ever tell no one our little secret because no one would ever believe you. Shaking and scared, I lay and wonder. I am 5 why wouldn’t mom believe me? Is ringing in my head. He kisses me and tells me I am going to buy you something real nice. So he started buying me clothes and other things to. For each gift he brought me, was paid in full with my flesh. I never asked you to hurt me or violate me. I am all grown up now and my silence is still not for sale. R.J

About reginajackson69

I am a Survivor of many different abuses, I started voicelesssouls speaking up to be heard and "T.A.B" Tell Any Body because too many young and old are being sexually abused everyday. I chose method to reach out to people who are afraid to tell someone they are hurting. I support you and your choices, I also am a moral supporter for those who ask for my help. I want to bring change in our neighborhoods. and I will fight hard to put offenders away. legally. I am a daughter, wife, mother, and grandmother. and I want a better future for our children.
This entry was posted in Sexual Abuse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

